Questions on Crowdsec multi-device setup

Hi all,

I’m fairly new to Crowdsec but have decided to go full in with it so I started by installing it on my Opnsense firewall a few months back and decided to setup the Swag reverse proxy to access several services at home from outside and saw that I could also add Crowdsec to Swag and so I did and was a bit surprise by the results, in a couple of hours I had more alerts and scenarios with the bouncer on the reverse proxy than the instance running on the firewall for several months as you can see below (left is the reverse proxy instance running on docker inside Portainer, on the right is Opnsense running baremetal:

That made me question myself about the whole setup:

1- Should all the bouncers and agents be under the same instance or not?
2- If not I assume that I can leave the setup the way it is and it will be fine?

My next step is to install the Cloudflare-bouncer and to be honest I’m a bit lost on how to go about it first of all due to my questions above and secondly because I’m unable to set my set myself on the best way to proceed; that being said docker compose stack has my preference, my question then would be should this be running standalone of should it be added to my current Swag reverse proxy stack that already has Swag, Authelia and the current bouncer you can the on the left of the image.

Additional questions:

3- Can I easily remove a bouncer from an instance to either move it to a different instance or delete it completely?
4- I see on that app.crowdsec.net page that the Opnsense instance is using agent version v.1.4.1 and that V.1.4.3 is available but despite having tried to run and update of the different elements from the Opnsense UI which didn’t worked, I haven’t found a way to get this updated, so what’s the best way to do this, should I just removed all together and restart from scratch?